OCTV

OCTV Live at the 2018 Global Investor Summit

The Innovation Revolution

Global ecosystem at play

23:15 San Francisco | 2:15 NYC | 7:15 London | 09:15 Jerusalem | 15:15 Singapore | 18:15 Sydney

  • Welcome to the 2018 OurCrowd Summit
  • Feature: The Best of 2017
  • Interview: Continental AG & Argus Cyber Security
  • Getting ready for Summit: Today’s Agenda
  • Live at Opening Plenary: State of the Crowd
  • Interview: Jerusalem Mayor Nir Barkat
  • Feature: Smart Infrastructure
  • Celebrating Five Years with OurCrowd
  • Live at Opening Plenary: Ecosystem at Play
  • Interview: Global Perspectives

The Impact Factor

Tech in the real world

04:00 San Francisco | 7:00 NYC | 12:00 London | 13:55 Jerusalem | 20:00 Singapore | 23:00 Sydney

  • Feature: 5 Next Big Things in 2018
  • Interview: AI is already impacting; Cognitiv’s Avi Reichental
  • Live at the Midday Plenary: Tech Trends
  • Feature: Smart Machines
  • Demo: Live from the car of the future
  • Feature: Smart Medicine
  • Demo: Doctor’s Office of the Future
  • Interview: Next in tech investing; OurCrowd CEO Jon Medved
  • Live at Midday Plenary: Startups Saving the World
  • Interview: Startup founder spotlight

The Startup City

Jerusalem, heart of Startup Nation

05:25 San Francisco| 08:25 NYC | 13:30 London | 15:25 Jerusalem | 21:25 Singapore | 00:25 Sydney

  • Welcome to the Startup City
  • Interview: Jerusalem’s big wins in 2017
  • Feature: Jerusalem, the Startup City
  • Interview: Why Jerusalem? Global Partner
  • Live: The OurCrowd Hackathon with Jerusalem’s new incubator
  • Feature: Smart Mobility
  • Interview: Why Jerusalem? Founder
  • That’s a wrap: See you next year!

Follow #OCSummit18

    Subscribe

    Receive videos of the sessions at the Summit, right to your inbox.